Hello world!


Welcome to my blog!

Many of my adventures are of the fantasy variety–taking place only in my mind.  Many are within the world of writers.  Still others involve jumping into my little Agent 86 car and taking off.  I have adventures with my children, with my friends, and frequently, solo.

Every one of them is a challenge.  I like challenges.  More often than not, I succeed at them–though not necessarily in the way I intended.  Most are fun.  All are those proverbial learning experiences.  And to paraphrase Gwendolen Fairfax, I should like to expand in many directions.

Vicariously, you can expand with me.

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

